YLUX Lichttechnik GmbH
is your Business partner for
modern lighting concepts
in the interior & external area.

ONLY for business customers
We are active since 2004 successfully in the B2B area.
Our offer is directed exclusively at retailer.

We supply craftsmen directly! 98.5% of availability of the articles!

Big White

With our catalog BIG WHITE we offer a wide-diversified spectrum for lamps and lights. Living space lighting as well as outside lighting are represented in the BIG WHITE. Different variations in rail systems, the newest LED technology, any kind of installation lights belong to our article groups. Every illuminants are to be found there by the smallest pencil base lamp up to the HQI spots. Modern design and quality is a basic prerequisite.

BIG WHITE: Modern and timeless ... Wall lights, covers lights and pendulum lights in different forms, colors and designs. LED technology stood on the newest one, rail systems which are extendable individually and various installation lights are just one of many article groups which you can find in this catalog. A big choice in Outdoor lighting belongs naturally also to one of many product series. Also in the area of accessories like transformers, power supplies and illuminants you will lack nothing in this catalog.

The BIG WHITE is the ideal solution for a complete package in the field of lighting. Contemporary ambience lighting, extravagant recessed spots, different track systems in high- and low-voltage, decorative lighting with the newest LED technology as well as a large selection of outdoor lighting of the many product lines. Also of accessories such as transformers, power supplies, and bulbs nothing is missing in this catalogue.

YLUX Lichttechnik GmbH
ist Ihr Business-Partner für
moderne Lichtkonzepte
im Innen- & Außenbereich.

NUR für Geschäftskunden
Wir sind seit 2004 erfolgreich im B2B-Bereich tätig.
Unser Angebot richtet sich ausschließlich an Wiederverkäufer.

Wir beliefern Handwerker direkt! 98,5% Verfügbarkeit der Artikel!

Big White

Mit dem BIG WHITE Katalog bieten wir ein breitgefächertes Spektrum für Lampen und Leuchten. Sowohl Wohnraumbeleuchtung als auch Aussenbeleuchtung sind im BIG WHITE vertreten. Verschiedene Varianten an Schienensystemen, neueste LED-Technik, jegliche Art von Einbauleuchten gehören zu unseren Artikelgruppen. Von der kleinsten Stiftsockellampe bis zum HQI-Strahler ist dort jedes Leuchtmittel zu finden. Modernes Design und Qualität ist Grundvoraussetzung.

BIG WHITE: Modern und zeitlos… Wand-, Decken- und Pendelleuchten in verschiedenen Formen, Farben und Designs. LED-Technik aufallerneustem Stand, Schienensysteme, die individuell erweiterbar sind und diverse Einbauleuchten sind nur eine der vielen Artikelgruppen, die Sie in diesem Katalog finden. Eine große Auswahl an Outdoor-Beleuchtung gehören selbstverständlich auch zu einen der vielen Produktserien. Auch an Zubehör wie Trafos, Netzteilen und Leuchtmittel wird Ihnen in diesem Katalog nichts fehlen.

Der BIG WHITE ist die Ideal-Lösung für ein Komplettangebot im Leuchten-Bereich. Zeitgemäße Ambiente-Beleuchtung, extravagante Einbauspots, verschiedene Stromschienensysteme in Hoch- und Niedervolt, dekorative Beleuchtung mit neuester LED-Technik sowie eine große Auswahl an Outdoor-Beleuchtung gehören zu einen der vielen Produktserien. Auch an Zubehör wie Trafos, Netzteilen und Leuchtmittel wird Ihnen in diesem Katalog nichts fehlen.